El Área de Cáncer del IBSAL está formada por 22 grupos de investigación, 14 son consolidados (C), 5 son emergentes (E) y 3 son clínicos asociados (A). Su coordinadora es la Dra. María Victoria Mateos Manteca. Consulte los Objetivos del Área


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site