• Director Científico: Dr. Luis García Ortiz (CVN)
  • Subdirectora Científica: Dra. Ángeles Almeida Parra (CVA)
  • Subdirector Científico: Dr. Jesús María Hernández Rivas
  • Secretaria Científica: Dra. Candelas Pérez del Villar Moro


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site