Team leader

  • All
  • JefeGrupo
  • TGYC06
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
    • JefeGrupo
    • TGYC06

    Jorge Feito Pérez

    Complejo Asistencial Universitario de Salamanca

Research team: 
  • Rosana Hernández Vicente
  • Miguel Sánchez Hernández
  • Raquel Martín Sanz
Research associates:
  • Ender Russvell Goñi Moreno
  • Javier Antonio Maya González
  • José Vicente García
  • Sandra Isabel Malmierca González
  • Raquel Rodríguez Martín
  • Mª Isabel García Martínez
  • Mª del Carmen Rodríguez González

Research focus:

  • Mechanorreceptors, touch biology and mechanisms of regeneration
  • Involvement of mechanorreception mechanisms in different pathologies
  • Adipose modulation and adipose-mediated therapies
  • Scar formation and biology of fibrosis


Click to access


Click to access


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site