• Mrs. Sonia Martín Pérez, Director of Health, Research and Innovation
  • Mr. José Miguel Mateos Roco, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Knowledge Transfer (USAL).
  • Mrs. Dolores González Pacanowska, Coordinator for the CSIC Global Life Area.
  • Mrs. Manuela Plaza Nieto, Public Health Councillor for Salamanca.
  • Mr. Luis Ángel González Fernández, Chief Executive of the University Hospital of Salamanca (HUS).
  • Mr. Álvaro Otero Rodríguez, Medical Director of the University Hospital of Salamanca (HUS).
  • Mr. Pedro Luis Sánchez Fernández, Delegate for IBSAL Researchers.
  • Mr. Luis García Ortiz, Chief Executive of IBSAL.
  • Mrs. Ángeles Almeida Parra, Deputy Director of IBSAL (non-voting member).
  • Mrs. Raquel Carnicero Izquierdo, Secretary for the Executive Committee of IBSAL (non-voting member).


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site