The Clinical Research Ethics Committee works with the primary and specialised health care centres in the area of Salamanca:

  • Chairman:

Mr Luis Muñoz Bellvís

  • Vice-Chairman:

Ms M.ª del Carmen Sánchez García

  • Secretary:

Mr Ignacio Dávila González

  • Vice-secretary:

Ms Silvia Jiménez Cabrera

  • Members:

Mr Guzmán Franch Arcas

Mr José Manuel González de Buitrago Arriero

Ms María Belén Vidriales Vicente

Ms María Teresa Martín Gómez

Ms Teresa Contreras San Feliciano

Ms Mercedes López Rico

Mr Juan Matías Fernández

Ms Ana Martín García

Ms Cristina Hidalgo Calleja

Mr Javier Cambra Mora

Ms Mª de la Concha Nafría Ramos

Ms Carmen Arias de la Fuente

Ms Carmen Velayos Castelo

Ms Ermita Vidal Calvo

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site