Dr Rogelio González Sarmiento


Dr Miguel Marcos Martín


    • Dr Ángeles Almeida Parra
    • Two coordinators (clinical and basic) for each research theme:
  • Cancer:
-    Dr Juan Jesús Cruz Hernández 
-    Dr Pedro Alfonso Lazo-Zbibowski Taracena
  • Cardiovascular:
-    Dr Pedro Luis Sánchez Fernández 
-    Dr Carlos Martínez Salgado
  • Neuroscience:
-    Dr José Carlos Gómez Sánchez
-    Dr Manuel Sánchez Malmierca
  • Infection, Inflammation, Metabolism and Degenerative Disorders:
-    Dr Ignacio Dávila González
-    Dr jose Juan García Marín
  • Gene and Cellular Therapies:
-    Dr Fermín Sánchez-Guijo Martín
-    Dr José Aijón Noguera
  • Primary Care, Public Health and Pharmacology:
-    Dr Luis García Ortiz
-    Dr José Manuel González de Buitrago Arriero

  • Dr José Alberto Orfao de Matos Correia e Vale, Platform Coordinator.
  • Dr Marcos González Díaz, Clinical Trials Manager of IBSAL.
  • Dr Mª Isabel Rihuete Galve, President of the IBSAL Subcommittee for Nursing.
  • Dr Fermín Sánchez-Guijo Martín, Training Coordinator of IBSAL.
  • Dr Francisco J. López Hernández, Innovation Coordinator of IBSAL
  • Dr Jose Mª de Dios Hernández, Department for Primary Health Care of Salamanca.
  • Dra. María Belén Vidriales Vicente, Technical Secretary of the CEIm
  • Mrs. Laura Pérez Silva, Representative Predoctoral Researchers of IBSAL
  • Dra. Sandra Muntión Olave, Representative Postdoctoral Researchers of IBSAL

Two members appointed by reason of the post they hold:

  • Dr Pedro Gómez de Quero, Medical Director of the University Hospital of Salamanca.
  • Dr Mª Carmen Díaz Castro, Chief Nurse of the University Hospital of Salamanca.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site