• Dr Fermín Sánchez-Guijo Martín, Training Coordinator of IBSAL.
  • Dr Miguel Marcos Martín. Scientific Secretary of IBSAL.
  • Dr Pedro Gómez de Quero, Medical Director of the University Hospital of Salamanca.
  • Dr Lourdes Vázquez López, Head of Medical Speciality Training of the University Hospital of Salamanca.
  • Dr Rogelio González Sarmiento, Training Delegate of USAL and IBMCC .
  • Dr Jose Mª de Dios Hernández, Training and Teaching Manager for the Department of Primary Health Care of Salamanca.
  • Dr Eduardo Weruaga Prieto, Training Delegate of INCYL.
  • Angela de Cabo Laso, Nursing Delegate of AP.
  • Cristina López Díaz, Nursing Delegate of AE.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site